Journal of Business Studies


EDITORIAL BOARD


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. D.R. Saklani

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
(University of Delhi)
Mobile: 9818124270
E-mail: dr.saklani@sbs.du.ac.in

EDITORIAL TEAM

  • Dr Anil Sardana

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: anil.sardana@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr.Ruchi Gupta

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: ruchi.gupta@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Ms. Aarti Saini

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: aarti.saini@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr. Noopur Agrawal

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: noopur.agrawal@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr Sonika Sharma

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: sonika.sharma@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr.Suneel Kumar

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: suneel.kumar@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr. Shikha Gupta

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: shikha.gupta2@sbs.du.ac.in

  • Dr. Arun Kumar Attree

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
    Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
    (University of Delhi)
    E-mail: arun.attree@sbs.du.ac.in

EDITORIAL BOARD

  • Prof. Kavita Sharma

    HEAD
    Department of Commerce,
    Delhi School Of Economics,
    University of Delhi, Delhi
    E-mail : ksharma.dse@gmail.com
  • Prof. Muneesh Kumar

    Department of Financial Studies,
    University of Delhi,South Campus,
    New Delhi
    E-mail : muneesh@mfc.edu
  • Prof. Harsh V. Verma

    Faculty Of Management Studies,
    University of Delhi,Delhi
    E-mail : harshverma@fms.edu
  • Prof. Pankaj Sinha

    Faculty Of Management Studies,
    University of Delhi,Delhi
    E-mail : pankaj-sinha@fms.edu
  • Prof. Bernard McSherry

    FOUNDING DEAN,
    New Jersey City University,
    New Jersey,
    USA
    E-mail : bmcsherry@njcu.edu
  • Dr. Vanita Tripathi

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR,
    Department of Commerce,
    Delhi School Of Economics,
    University of Delhi, Delhi
    E-mail : vtripathi@commerce.du.ac.in
    vanitatripathi1@yahoo.co.in
  • Prof. Justin Paul

    Graduate School of Business Administration
    University of Puerto Rico,
    USA
    E-mail : justin.paul@upr.edu
  • Prof. Vijay Kaul

    Department of Business Economics,
    University of Delhi,South Campus,
    New Delhi
    E-mail : kaulvijay@yahoo.com
  • Prof. S.K. Jain

    Department of Commerce,
    Delhi School of Economics,
    University of Delhi,Delhi
    E-mail : skjaindse@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Madhu Vij

    Faculty Of Management Studies,
    University of Delhi,Delhi
    E-mail : madhuvij@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Suresh Aggarwal

    Department of Business Economics,
    University of Delhi,South Campus,
    New Delhi
    E-mail : sureshchag@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Amit kumar Singh

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR,
    Department of Commerce,
    Delhi School Of Economics,
    University of Delhi, Delhi
    E-mail : amitipo10@gmail.com
  • Prof. Kulwant Singh Pathania

    Faculty Of Commerce and Management Studies,
    H.P. University, Shimla,HP
    E-mail : pathania_ks@yahoo.com